MAIL 3 ADDRESS AND CONTACT LIST
Ken Rehme Division David Mudd Division Joe DiMaggio Division Bobby Hull Division
Bryn Mawr Hilltopers Pembroke Patriots Columbus Mad Cows Osborne Village Idiots
Marc Ross Steve St. Clair Tom Cordell Tony Zerucha
1901 Walnut St, Apt 10D 85 Plain St. 1184 Nantucket Ave 30 Mossdale
Philadelphia, PA 19103 Pembroke, MA 02359 Columbus, OH 43235 Winnipeg, Manitoba
(215) 978-0242 781-293-5179 (614) 325-9352 Canada R2K 0H3
mross@brynmawr.edu sts1sts@comcast.net tcordell@msn.com (204) 669-1220
tcordell1951@gmail.com  tzerucha@gmail.com
Smokey Park Dusters Woodland Hills Beagles Rotterdam Flume Zoomers Regina Bonepilers
Andy Rawlinson Barry Judis Mark Pertierra Owen Ricker
410 Anchor Avenue 1729 Emerald Isle Way 204 May Ave. 5012 Queen St.
Oceanside, NY 11572 Oxnard, CA 93035 Rotterdam, NY   Regina, SK
516-312-5592 818-981-0871 518-810-3410  Canada, S4S 6Z9
andyrawlinson902@aol.com deadhd@ix.netcom.com  pertim2@gmail.com 306-584-0833
owenricker@sasktel.net 
Durham Lake Parks Carolina Cougars New York Daredevils Toronto Maple Leafs
Jerry Gerding Don DeVore Matt Pertierra Bob Campeau
5717 Williamsburg Way 3815 Bark Hill Road  1 Lexington Rd. 27 Pomeroy St.
Durham, NC 27713 Union Bridge, MD 21791 Cohoes, NY 12047 Scarborough, Ontario
(919) 544-3645 (805) 263-0222 518-573-5906 CANADA MIP 3V4
jgerding3@nc.rr.com don1616@gmail.com pertierra34@yahoo.com (416) 750-0963
Campcubs@rogers.com
Raleigh Valley Cats Belknap Bombers Millstone Waterboys
Lindsey Willhite J.P. Huckelberry David Hill Waterloo Wonders
1644 Westminster Drive 225 George Bluff Loop 185 Walker Drive Dan Skillings
Naperville, IL 60563 Cypress, IL 62923 Vienna, IL 62995 4393 Mackey Ave.
(630) 579-9423  618-771-2182 (cell) (618) 658-4475 Edina, MN 55424
willhite.lindsey@gmail.com 618-634-2459 (h) davidahill@viennahighschool.com (952) 922-5021
metromrh@gmail.com DANNYSKILLINGS@ aol.com
San Marino Sting Eagle Rock Rocks River City Saturns Bedford Falls Building& Loan
Ethan Conner-Ross Woody Studenmund Mark Cordell Conor Gallagher
201 S. 25th ST. Apt 223 850 St. Kathrine Drive 5401 V Street 40 Main St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103 La Canada, CA  91011 Sacramento, CA 95817 Phelps, NY 14532
(484) 904-7070 818-864-6615 (916) 451-5313 773-551-9245
eaconner@gmail.com Woody@oxy.edu rcsaturn@surewest.net conorsgallagher@yahoo.com
Will Gallagher
26 Ashland Oaks Circle
Spencerport, NY 14559
585-750-8339
willygymca@yahoo.com